Chapter News

RMPCMA Board Slate

The RMPCMA nominating committee determined the final slate of 2020 board officers and directors for open positions. Unless there are additional nomination petitions from the membership, the following officers and directors will be deemed elected and will take office beginning January 1, 2020.

President-Elect | One Year Term

Megan Finnell

Treasurer | Two Year Term

Beth Croll

Director, All Hearts | Two Year Term

Elizabeth Kretchmer

Director, Programs | Two Year Term

Daniel Stones

Director, Communication | Two Year Term

Kyle Jordan

Please reach out to RMPCMA Administration for any additional slate nominations

Kala TravisRMPCMA Board Slate