Contact Us

PCMA Rocky Mountain Chapter
c/o IMI
12011 Tejon St., Suite 700
Westminster, CO 80234

 

Email: rockymountain@pcma.org

RMPCMA Staff

For Advertising opportunities in our newsletters or annual directory, please contact Megan Martin: megan.martin29@gmail.com

For Membership information, please contact Janet Randles at: Jrandles@CBMR.com

For Sponsorship opportunities, please contact Natalie Hamlett at: Natalie.hamlett@hyatt.com 

For Educational Program information, please contact Jim Walter at: jim@cheyenne.org

For Community Service opportunities, please contact: Cynthia Kimm at cynthia.kimm@westin.com

For General Inquiries, please contact: rockymountain@pcma.org

For Website problems or postings please contact: rocky.mountain.chapter@pcma.org

Chad TracyContact Us