Chapter News

2018 Proposed Slate

2018 RMPCMA Nomination/Board of Director Information!

Below is the purposed slate for the year 2018.

President- Raya Roll- Vail Resorts
President Elect- Jim Walter- Visit Cheyenne
Past- President- Jodi Church- Destination Residences Snowmass
Treasurer- Megan Finnell, CMP- MGMA
Secretary- David Rayment- Visit St. Louis
Emerging Leaders Director- Megan Martin- NCSL
Communication Director- Kelly Kucera- Multimedia Audio Visual, Inc.
Community Service Director- Cynthia Kimm- Brown Palace
Membership Director- Janet Randles- Crested Butte Mountain Resort
Programs Director- Elizabeth Kretchemer, CMP, CMM, HMCC
Golf Director- Carrie Abernathy,CMP, CEM, CSEP – AORN
All Hearts- Amy Kenney- Brown Palace

Please send any petitions to the Rocky Mountain PCMA office ( by October 31, 2017.


Kala Travis2018 Proposed Slate